Contacts



Contactez-nous au +33(0)1 46 05 28 48
ou par mail contact@hobfrance.fr

David Blosse
Responsable Commercial Paris
& Ile de France
Trade Marketing Manager
Mobile : +33 (0)6 21 11 08 66
david.blosse@hobfrance.fr

Stéphane Thery
Responsable Commercial
Centre Nord
Trade Marketing Manager
Mobile : +33 (0)6 84 25 03 17
stephane.thery@hobfrance.fr

David Montelimard
Responsable Commercial
Rhône- Alpes
Trade Marketing Manager

Antoine Brisset
Responsable Commercial Nord
Mobile : +33 (0)6 17 97 25 96
antoine.brisset@hobfrance.fr

Yannick Bertrand
Responsable Commercial Est
Mobile : +33 (0)6 06 52 39 80
yannick.bertrand@hobfrance.fr

Maxime Poirier
Responsable Ouest
Mobile : +33 (0)6 74 62 70 23
Maxime.poirier@hobfrance.fr

Gauthier Rouland
Responsable Commercial
Centre-Ouest
Mobile : +33 (0)6 34 55 27 62
gauthier.rouland@hobfrance.fr

Audrey Ver Eecke
Responsable Commercial Sud-Ouest
Mobile : +33 (0)6 84 56 68 64
audrey.vereecke@hobfrance.fr

Gilles Auzière
Responsable Sud-Est
Mobile : +33 (0)7 70 89 78 50
gilles.auziere@hobfrance.fr

Romain Borde
Responsable Commercial Sud
Mobile : +33 (0)6 80 89 21 22
romain.borde@hobfrance.fr

Pierre Ceintrey
Responsable Centre Est 
Mobile : +33 6 71 71 29 97
pierre.ceintrey@hobfrance.fr

Alexandre Demaure
Responsable Commercial Nord Est 
Mobile : +33 6 84 27 42 29
alexandre.demaure@hobfrance.fr

Geoffrey Tournemine
Chef de Ventes Régional Ouest 
Mobile : +33 6 17 92 32 50
geoffrey.tournemine@hobfrance.fr

Geoffrey Tournemine
Chef des Ventes 
Mobile : +33 6 17 92 32 50
geoffrey.tournemine@hobfrance.fr

Vincent Gimbrède
Responsable Sud 
Mobile : +33 6 78 41 11 13
vincent.gimbrede@hobfrance.fr

Maxime Messaoudene
Responsable Paris 
Mobile : +33 6 71 43 61 44
maxime.messaoudene@hobfrance.fr

Erwan Noblet
Responsable Paris 
Mobile : +33 6 31 63 64 21
erwan.noblet@hobfrance.fr

Alexis Rousseaux
Responsable Nord 
Mobile : +33 6 72 44 15 42
alexis.rousseaux@hobfrance.fr

Mathieu Jungfleisch
Chef de Ventes Régional Est 
Mobile : +33 6 47 54 83 37
mathieu.jungfleisch@hobfrance.fr

Cédric Achin
Responsable Rhône Alpes 
Mobile : +33 6 75 10 70 29
cedric.achin@hobfrance.fr

ONYX SAS
Téléphone: +33(0)1 42 50 05 40
Fax: +33(0)9 70 29 61 18
contact@hobfrance.fr